To remove a member go to the member directory, search for the member, click the checkbox next to their name and click Remove:

Click Yes to remove the member(s) from this group:

Note: Once you have removed the member from the group they becomes groupless, they will be moved to their account settings page when they sign in to the community and will no longer have access to the group.  

Did this answer your question?